Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am such a geek.  I know this is not a surprise to you, and frankly it’s one of my favorite things about myself.  Still, sometimes I startle myself with the depths of my own geekdom.  For example, this morning while I was getting dressed for some reason my mind strayed onto The Princess Bride.  Suddenly I found myself doing my best Fezzik impression into the mirror on my dresser: “I am the Dwead Piwate Woberds!  I have come … fo yo SOOOUUUULLL!!!!”  Then I looked at the clock and realized that if I didn’t get a move on I was going to be not only late, but Late, so I dropped the Fezzik impression and finished getting ready.  However, in honor of this ridiculousness, have some links!

And that’s it for today!  Now I must go obsess more about baby sweaters…
Except, before I do, today is St. Crispin’s Day, so you really need to watch this clip.  Right now.  That is all.