Tags

, , ,

St. Dorothy of Montau

So there’s this thing called NaBloPoMo, which is (sortof) short for National Blog Posting Month.  It’s an outgrowth of NaNoWriMo, which is when people try to write an whole novel (defined as 50,000 words) in the month of November.  For NaBloPoMo, participants swear to post on their blog every single day.  For reals.  Or at least most days, which is what I pledge to do last year.  And I did.  And you guys read.  I think I had the highest readership I’ve ever had without either a family tragedy or a family wedding to push blog hits.  It was a lot of fun, but it was also a lot of work, and I remember being really, really glad when November ended.

November is almost here again (it has that way about it), and with it comes the question – should I try to do NaBloPoMo again?  It might be a good idea.  It also might be a lot to take on right now.  And yet it’s tempting.  And then I thought, why not let the readers decide.  So once again I’m letting you guys tell me what you think I should do with my life.  Take the quiz below, and let me know!

