Tags

, ,

One of the things I’m going to be adjusting to with my new job is that my new employers have much more stringent guidelines about what they consider acceptable internet activity.  I have to admit, I’ve gotten a bit spoiled at my other jobs, enjoying their laissez faire attitude.  As long as you get your work done, they don’t really care if you, say, hit up facebook or watch a video on youtube.  But the new people care – enough to block sites, and redirect you to truly freaky warning screens anytime you might try to access something on the blocked list.  This means that I’m going to have to adjust my blogging habits a bit, maybe cut down on the type or number of posts I put up.  Until now, I’ve been trying to post every weekday, five times a week, including at least one links post, one video post, and one pictures post in that total.  What I would like to know from you is what kind of blogging content you’re interested in seeing, and what you could do without.  So please take this poll, leave a comment letting me know what you think, or (since some of you seem to prefer the direct approach) e-mail me your thoughts.  😀

I’m looking forward to your answers!

