Tags

, , , , , , ,

My dears, we are in the midst of pre-wedding craziness.  When I’m not sewing, I’m arranging flowers, and when I’m not arranging flowers I’m prepping music, and when I’m not prepping music I don’t know what I’m doing, but it’s definitely busy!  I was going to post a few pictures of the already decorated reception hall, but Indy has beat me to it with prettier pictures than the ones I managed to take.  So you should go check out the loveliness!

However, I did manage to get a few pictures of the flower’s that Indy, Sae, Mariah and I have been working hard on most of today. 

Here you can see one of the church arrangements, amidst the flower rubble that currently is my dining room.

This is a wrist corsage for either the Mother of the Bride or Mother of the Groom, put together by yours truly.

And now I’m going to go sew on my bridesmaid dress some more!

