Tags

, , , ,

I haven’t done an Etsy craves post in a while, but when I started hearing bird song again after so long, I started thinking about how much I love birds, and miss them when they’re gone.  That led to a little browse through all the lovely things Etsy has to offer, and the discovery of so many beautiful things!  So I thought I’d share.

First up is this gorgeous painting called Nest 184 from RozArt.  I love the gold background – it makes it feel so lush and hopeful at the same time.

There are so many amazing wall decals available, but today this is my favorite.  Bindwood with Birdcage decal from Wiwicoco Wall Art.

And then there’s this sweet thing: June Song pillow cover from Mary Littfin.

This would be just perfect for those summer evenings that are surely coming.  Mason Jar Solar Birdcage Light from Treasure Again.

So beautiful: Twig Branch and Nest necklace from Tyra Hand Made Jewelry.

A sweet little Birds Nest Stamp from Terbear Collectibles.

What makes a birds nest even better?  Adding lily of the valley, my other springtime love!  Come What May shoe clips from Kate’s Cottage.

And since we all have wedding fever around here, a sweet Ring Bearer’s Birds Nest from The Papery Nook.

So many pretty things in the world!

