Tags

, , , , , ,

My paper is “a beauty.”  Prof. X said so.  Gosh.  That guy.  He’s always giving me the affirmation my insecure little heart craves.  (I always tend to think my own understanding of things is suspect because, well, it’s my understanding.)  Sigh.  I might have to, I dunno, bear his children or something.

In other news, I think I am going to be moving this summer.  It’s time.  It’s also kindof complicated, and I don’t know how much I want to put out here for the whole world to see.  I’ve been wanting to move in with Johnsy for a while.  By the end of the summer I intend to be living there.  Oh, friends, I’m so excited!  This is going to be so much fun.  We will paint, and I will plant the kind of garden I like, and maybe I’ll even get to take my dishes out of storage!  Hurrah!

