Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So I got tagged…

Four jobs I’ve had:
1.  University computer help desk receptionist.
2.  Late shift diner waitress.
3.  Crisis-pregnancy Center peer counselor.
4.  Engineering research lab student assistant (proudly doing all the things the real secretary doesn’t want to do!)

Four places I’ve lived:
1.  Ironton, OH
2.  Dayton, OH
3.  Milwaukee, WI
4.  St. Paul, MN

Four movies I could watch over and over:
1.  My Man Godfrey
2.  The Quiet Man
3.  Strictly Ballroom
4.  The Mummy & The Mummy Returns

Four TV shows I like to watch:
Well, I don’t really watch TV anymore.  I read my TV on http://www.televisionwithoutpity.com.  But when I was watching TV, this is what I watched:
1.  Buffy the Vampire Slayer
2.  Angel
3.  West Wing
4.  Iron Chef

Four places I’ve Vacationed:
1.  Conneaut, OH
2.  Watertown, WI
3.  Fort Walton Beach, FL
4.  Toronto, Ontario

Four places I’d rather be right now:
1.  The front porch swing
2.  Milwaukee, WI
3.  Gethsemani Abbey, KY
4.  Abbeville, LA

Four of my favorite dishes:
1.  Anything with artichokes
2.  A baguette sandwich with butter, dijon mustard, and really, really good ham
3.  Sage lemon chicken (my own recipe)
4.  Oven roasted asparagus with olive oil & lemon

Four Bloggers I tag (thank me later):
MDoSSquirrelGirl, Charlie Brown, La Mamacita

