Tags

, , ,

So when I logged on to the swing forum today I found this, compliments of godsvalkyrie (one of the more interesting and cool screennames, I might add):

“Do I know this curlyB? Fascinating Xanga site…it’s like a Pennsylvania Turnpike…which is the shot you get when you dump your spill tray into a shot glass after having bartended all night…except the Xanga site has a much more satisfying effect, and as an added bonus, doesn’t leave you tyring to spit your own teeth out.”

I think this is one of the coolest compliments I’ve ever gotten.  I’m all choked up.  Really. 

I would like to note, however, that while I have no opinion on the Pennsylvania Turnpike (I’m speaking of the actual roadway here), the New Jersey Turnpike is Of The Devil.  I though you should know.

