Tags

, , , ,

Two small newsbites before I leave to take 14 to the airport…

  • So I’ve been a little bummed about my History of Christianity I final.  I wrote this gorgeous essay on Church/State relationships in Medieval Europe, referencing John of England who killed Thomas a Becket.  Only John of England didn’t kill Thomas a Becket.  He didn’t have anything to do with Thomas a Becket.  Henry II (also of England) killed Thomas a Becket.  Yeah.  I haven’t been looking forward to seeing my grades.  Today, however, I checked them online.  I got As in all my classes, including an A- in History of Christianity!  Is God good or what?!
  • The latest draft of the sceenplay for our next movie project Engagement, OH (halfway between Dayton and Marion) is available for public consumption!!!! If you’d like a copy, e-mail me, and I’ll send one your way.  Oh friends, this one is going to be good!

And that’s all I have for you today!!!!  If I don’t see you, I hope you have an excessively Merry Christmas, and a deliriously Happy New Year!

