Tags

, , , , ,

It’s been an interesting few days.  CL was full of unprecedented things, like Tall Boy affirming that he is a shrimp, a cocktail shrimp, pink, and curled up in the bottom of the glass.  (Tall Boy: No! I am a King Prawn!) 14, on the other hand, was discovered to have twinkling eyes, like a turn signal on the back of an SUV driven down the highway at precisely 55mph by a senior citizen.  Good times, my friends, good times.

In other news, I am now the proud owner of a Tungsten T5, a kind of Palm Pilot.  That’s one of those mini-computers people carry around and keep their schedules on, for those who were wondering.  It’s a beautiful thing.  I finally figured out how to get music on it, so I can also use it as an mp3 player.  Now if I could only find my headphones…

Announcement:  Indian Movie Night 7:30 Sunday at my house.  If you don’t know how to get there, e-mail me privately, and I’ll let you know.

